Post Top Ad

Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 5 wickets in first T20

Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 5 wickets in first T20 
Bangladesh skipper Mahmudullah Riyad have won the toss and opted to bat first in the first of the three-match Twenty20 series match between Bangladesh and Pakistan at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.
Bangladesh have gone for a pace-friendly attack with Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman and Al-Amin Hossain in the playing eleven.
Meanwhile, the Pakistan team included all the experiences back in the combination having Mohammad Hafeez and Shoaib Malik to perform young guns like Shaheen Afridi and Shadab Khan.
Pakistan (Playing XI): Ahsan Ali, Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Afif Hossain, Liton Das(w), Mahmudullah(c), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post